Contact Us

How to Contact UNITE

 
Drug Tipline: 1-866-424-4382
Treatment Help Line: 1-866-90-UNITE (1-866-908-6483)


Main Office

350 CAP Drive, London, KY 40744
Phone: 606-330-1400
Toll-free: 1-866-OP-UNITE (1-866-678-6483)
Fax: 606-877-1018
unite@centertech.com

  • Tracey Brafford
    Treatment Referral Coordinator – tbrafford@centertech.com, 606-330-1421 (work)
  • Mark Davis
    Youth Programs Coordinator | Law Enforcement Liaison – mdavis@centertech.com, 606-330-1413 (work) or 606-524-0430 (cell)
  • Nancy Hale
    President/CEO – nhale@centertech.com, 606-330-1400
  • Melinda Kincer
    UNITE Service Corps (AmeriCorps) Program Director – mkincer@centertech.com, 606-386-9077 (cell)
  • Dawn Lang
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 1 (Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski and Wayne counties) | Treatment Assessment Coordinator – dlang@centertech.com, 606-330-1420 (work) or 606-682-2378 (cell)
  • Dale Morton
    Communications Director – dmorton@centertech.com,
    606-330-1408 (work) or 606-271-0624 (cell)
  • Brenton Smith
    Summer Youth Programs Coordinator – bsmith@centertech.com, 606-330-1414 (work)
  • Carl Varney
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 4 (Jackson, Laurel, Lee, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Rockcastle, Whitley and Wolfe counties)cvarney@centertech.com, 606-330-1406 (work) or 594-8144 (cell)
  • Tom Vicini
    Deputy Director | Coalition Coordinator Region 2 (Bell, Clay, Harlan and Knox counties)tvicini@centertech.com, 606-330-1404

 


Financial Office

2292 South Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-677-6179
Fax: 606-677-6166

 


Big Sandy Office

100 Resource Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: 606-889-0422
Fax: 606-889-0874

  • Cheryl Keaton
    Education Programs Coordinator – ckeaton@centertech.com, 606-889-0422 (work) or 606-657-3218 (cell)
  • Vacant
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 5 (Breathitt, Knott, Leslie, Letcher, Perry and Pike counties)
  • Ashley Akers Shepherd
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 3 (Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Martin and Rowan counties)aakers@centertech.com, 606-889-0422 (work) or 606-213-3556 (cell)
  • Debbie Trusty
    Education & Treatment Director – dtrusty@centertech.com, 606-889-0422 (work) or 339-6802 (cell)

 


 

National Rx Drug Abuse Summit

www.nationalrxdrugabusesummit.org


Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Subject

Your Message