Contact Us

How to Contact UNITE

 

Main Office

350 CAP Drive, London, KY 42744
Phone: 606-330-1400
Toll-free: 1-866-OP-UNITE (1-866-678-6483)
Fax: 606-877-1018
unite@centertech.com
 

Financial Office

2292 South Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-677-6170
Fax: 606-677-6166
 

Big Sandy Office

100 Resource Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: 606-889-0422
Fax: 606-889-0874


 

Staff

 
Dan Smoot, President/CEO
606-330-1400
dsmoot@centertech.com
 

Education Team

 
Debbie Trusty, Education Director
606-889-0422
dtrusty@centertech.com

  • Mark Davis, Youth Program Coordinator
    606-330-1413 (work) or 606-524-0430 (cell)
    mdavis@centertech.com
  •  

  • Cheryl Keaton, Education Coordinator
    606-889-0422 (work) or 606-657-3218 (cell)
    ckeaton@centertech.com
  •  

  • Dawn Lang, Coalition Coordinator, Region 1
    606-330-1420 (work) or 606-682-2378 (cell)
    dlang@centertech.com
    Region 1 Counties: Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski and Wayne
  •  

  • Ashley Akers Shepherd, Coalition Coordinator, Region 3
    606-889-0422 (work) or 213-3556 (cell)
    aakers@centertech.com
    Region 3 Counties: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Martin and Rowan
  •  

  • Carl Varney, Coalition Coordinator, Region 4
    606-330-1406 (work) or 594-8144 (cell)
    cvarney@centertech.com
    Region 4 Counties: Jackson, Laurel, Lee, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Rockcastle, Whitley and Wolfe
  •  

  • Tom Vicini, Coalition Coordinator, Region 2
    606-589-3069 (work) or 416-1926 (cell)
    tvicini@centertech.com
    Region 2 Counties: Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Harlan, Knott, Knox, Leslie, Letcher, Perry and Pike

 

UNITE Service Corps (AmeriCorps)

 

Law Enforcement

 
Drug Tipline: 1-866-424-4382
606-330-1400
 

Treatment Team

 
Treatment Help Line: 1-866-90-UNITE (1-866-908-6483)

 

Media & Public Relations

 
Dale Morton, Communications Director
606-330-1405
dmorton@centertech.com
 

Financial Office


 

National Rx Drug Abuse Summit

 
Cheryl Keaton
606-889-0422 (work) or 606-657-3218 (cell)
ckeaton@centertech.com
www.nationalrxdrugabusesummit.org


 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Subject

Your Message