Contact

Main Office

350 CAP Drive
London, KY 42744
606-330-1400
Toll-free phone: 1-866-OP-UNITE (1-866-678-6483)
Fax: 606-877-1018
unite@centertech.com
 

Staff

 
Dan Smoot, President/CEO
606-330-1400
dsmoot@centertech.com
 
Debbie Trusty, Education Director
606-889-0422
dtrusty@centertech.com

  • Dawn Lang, Coalition Coordinator, Region 1
    606-330-1420 (work) or 606-682-2378 (cell)
    dlang@centertech.com
    Region 1 Counties: Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski and Wayne
  •  

  • Tom Vicini, Coalition Coordinator, Region 2
    606-589-3069 (work) or 416-1926 (cell)
    tvicini@centertech.com
    Region 2 Counties: Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Harlan, Knott, Knox, Leslie, Letcher, Perry and Pike
  •  

  • Ashley Akers Shepherd, Coalition Coordinator, Region 3
    606-889-0422 (work) or 213-3556 (cell)
    aakers@centertech.com
    Region 3 Counties: Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Martin and Rowan
  •  

  • Carl Varney, Coalition Coordinator, Region 4
    606-330-1406 (work) or 594-8144 (cell)
    cvarney@centertech.com
    Region 4 Counties: Jackson, Laurel, Lee, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Rockcastle, Whitley and Wolfe
  •  

  • Eugene Newsome, UNITE Service Corps Project Director
    606-794-0625
    enewsome@centertech.com
  •  

  • Nancy Hale, UNITE Service Corps Project Co-Director
    606-425-6779
    nhale@centertech.com

 
Law Enforcement
606-330-1400
 
Treatment
1-866-90-UNITE (1-866-908-6483) or 606-330-1400
 
Dale Morton, Communications Director
606-330-1405
dmorton@centertech.com
 
Pat Gifford, Chief Financial Officer
606-677-6179
pgifford@centertech.com
 
Cheryl Keaton, National Rx Drug Abuse Summit
606-657-3218
ckeaton@centertech.com
www.nationalrxdrugabusesummit.org
 

Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Subject

Your Message