How To Contact UNITE

Main Office

350 C.A.P. Drive
London, KY 40744

606-330-1400
Toll-free: 1-866-OP-UNITE (1-866-678-6483)
Fax: 606-877-1018

contact@OperationUNITE.org

Big Sandy Office

110 Resource Court, Suite 101
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Phone: 606-889-0422
Fax: 606-889-0874

Financial Office

2292 South Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501

606-677-6179
Fax: 606-677-6166

Contact Us

Treatment Help Line
(UNITE Vouchers)

1-866-90-UNITE
1-866-908-6483

Drug Tip Line

1-866-424-4382

KY HELP
Statewide Call Center

1-8338-KY-HELP
1-833-859-4357

KYHELP@OperationUNITE.org

UNITE Staff

Tom Vicini

President & CEO

606-330-1400 (work)

606-416-1926 (cell)

tvicini@OperationUNITE.org

Allie Allen

Area Prevention Coordinator – Region 4

(Floyd, Knott, Johnson, Lawrence, Letcher, Martin, and Pike counties)

606-889-0422 (work)

606-253-1143 (cell)

aallen@OperationUNITE.org

Scott Bailey

Law Enforcement Manager

606-330-1405 (work)

sbailey@OperationUNITE.org

Sandy Bates

Accounting Clerk

606-677-6179 (work)

sbates@OperationUNITE.org

Cynthia Bohon

Coalition Coordinator – Region 2

(Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Lawrence, Menifee, Morgan, and Rowan counties)

606-889-0422 (work)

606-792-1085 (cell)

cbohon@OperationUNITE.org

Kathy Burkhart

Coalition Coordinator – Region 5

(Bell, Breathitt, Harlan, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, and Wolfe counties)

606-330-1414 (work)

606-234-5037 (cell)

kburkhart@OperationUNITE.org

Ethan Cima

Area Prevention Coordinator – Region 2 & Communications Assistant

(Breathitt, Jackson, Laurel, Lee, Lincoln, Owsley, Perry, and Rockcastle counties)

606-330-1407 (work)

606-234-5264 (cell)

ecima@OperationUNITE.org

Josey Cruse

Area Prevention Coordinator – Region 1

(Bell, Clay, Harlan, Knox, Leslie, McCreary, Pulaski, Wayne and Whitley counties)

606-330-1401 (work)

606-872-9230 (cell)

jcruse@OperationUNITE.org

Mark Davis

Youth Activities & Facilities Manager

606-330-1403 (work)

606-234-5551 (cell)

mdavis@OperationUNITE.org

Lynnell Fields

Executive Assistant

Coalition Coordinator, Region 4a

(Knox County)

606-330-1400 (work)

606-234-5553 (cell)

lfields@OperationUNITE.org

Hannah Gadd

Coalition Coordinator, Region 4

(Clay, Jackson, Laurel, Owsley, Perry, Rockcastle and Whitley counties)

606-330-1417 (work)

606-416-8828 (cell)

hgadd@OperationUNITE.org

Jamie Gilliam

Director – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

606-624-7115 (cell)

jgilliam@OperationUNITE.org

Heather Gussler

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

hgussler@operationunite.org

Benji Hammons

Program Manager, UNITE Service Corps

606-330-1404 (work)

606-312-3441 (cell)

bhammons@OperationUNITE.org

Callie Hathaway

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

chathaway@OperationUNITE.org

Charla Helton

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

chelton@OperationUNITE.org

Virginia Hinkle

Treatment Assistant – KORE Billing Specialist

606-330-1424 (work)

vhinkle@OperationUNITE.org

Dakota Hunt

Outreach Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

dhunt@OperationUNITE.org

Dawn Lang

Coalition Coordinator, Region 1

(Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, and Wayne counties)

KORE Treatment Assessment Program Coordinator

606-330-1420 (work)

606-224-4556 (cell)

dlang@OperationUNITE.org

Marionette Little

Program Staff Assistant, UNITE Service Corps

606-234-5341 (cell)

mlittle@OperationUNITE.org

Courtney Maynard

Prevention Programs Coordinator

606-889-0422 (work)

606-626-7227 (cell)

cmaynard@OperationUNITE.org

Dale Morton

Communications Director

606-330-1408 (work)

606-271-0624 (cell)

dmorton@OperationUNITE.org

Robin Parker

“On The Move!” Prevention Staff

606-330-1401 (work)

606-401-1336 (cell)

rparker@OperationUNITE.org

Shawna Ping

Chief Financial Officer

606-677-6179 (work)

sping@OperationUNITE.org

Jason Rice

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

jrice@OperationUNITE.org

Jessie Robinson

Treatment Referral Specialist

606-330-1421 (work)

606-389-3247 (cell)

jrobinson@OperationUNITE.org

Alyson Salyer

Coalition Coordinator, Region 3

(Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Magoffin, Martin and Pike counties)

606-889-0422 (work)

606-794-9220 (cell)

asalyer@OperationUNITE.org

Lora Simpkins

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

lsimpkins@OperationUNITE.org

Crystal Smallwood

Director, UNITE Service Corps

606-369-4408 (cell)

csmallwood@OperationUNITE.org

Kim Tackett

Program Manager, UNITE Service Corps

606-616-3577 (cell)

ktackett@OperationUNITE.org

Debbie Trusty

Education & Treatment Director

606-889-0422 (work)

606-339-6802 (cell)

dtrusty@OperationUNITE.org

Carl Varney

Prevention Programs Assistant

(Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Rowan, and Wolfe counties)

606-330-1406 (work)

606-594-8144 (cell)

cvarney@OperationUNITE.org

Rx and Illicit Drug Summit

www.rx-summit.com