How To Contact UNITE

Main Office

350 CAP Drive
London, KY 40744

606-330-1400
Toll-free: 1-866-OP-UNITE (1-866-678-6483)
Fax: 606-877-1018

UNITE@centertech.com

Big Sandy Office

100 Resource Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Phone: 606-889-0422
Fax: 606-889-0874

Financial Office

2292 South Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501

606-677-6179
Fax: 606-677-6166

Contact Us

Treatment Referral Help Line (UNITE Vouchers)

1-866-90-UNITE
1-866-908-6483

Drug Tip Line

1-866-424-4382

KY HELP Statewide Call Center

1-8338-KY-HELP
1-833-859-4357

or text “HOPE” to
96714

UNITE Staff

Nancy Hale

President & CEO

606-330-1400 (work)

nhale@centertech.com

Tom Vicini

Deputy Director

606-330-1407 (work)

606-416-1926 (cell)

tvicini@centertech.com

 

Coalition Coordinator, Region 2

(Bell, Clay, and Harlan counties)

Scott Bailey

Law Enforcement Manager

606-330-1405 (work)

sbailey@centertech.com

Brent Baker

Treatment Assistant

606-330-1421 (work)

bbaker@centertech.com

Sandy Bates

Accounting Clerk

606-677-6179 (work)

sbates@centertech.com

Mark Davis

Youth Programs Coordinator & Law Enforcement Liaison

606-330-1413 (work)

606-524-0430 (cell)

mdavis@centertech.com

Lynnell Fields

Executive Assistant

606-330-1400 (work)

lfields@centertech.com

Tonia Fugate

Coalition Coordinator, Region 5

(Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Menifee and Rowan counties)

606-889-0422 (work)

606-422-3837 (cell)

tfugate@centertech.com

Benji Hammons

Prevention Curriculum Specialist – Knox Promise Neighborhoods

606-330-1404 (work)

606-312-3441 (cell)

bhammons@centertech.com

Jessica Hinkle

Supervisor – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

jhinkle@centertech.com

Dakota Hunt

Outreach Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

dhunt@centertech.com

Melinda Kincer

Acting Director, UNITE Service Corps

606-386-9077 (cell)

mkincer@centertech.com

Dawn Lang

Coalition Coordinator, Region 1

(Laurel, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Wayne and Whitley counties)

Treatment Assessment Coordinator

606-330-1420 (work)

606-224-4556 (cell)

dlang@centertech.com

Marionette Little

Co-Program Director, UNITE Service Corps

606-234-5341 (cell)

mlittle@centertech.com

Courtney Maynard

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

cmaynard@centertech.com

Dale Morton

Communications Director

606-330-1408 (work)

606-271-0624 (cell)

dmorton@centertech.com

Shawna Ping

Chief Financial Officer

606-677-6179 (work)

sping@centertech.com

Amy Ritterholz

Prevention Curriculum Specialist – Perry Promise Neighborhoods

606-791-7360 (cell)

aritterholz@centertech.com

Jill Robinson

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

jrobinson@centertech.com

Alyson Salyer

Coalition Coordinator, Region 3

(Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry and Pike counties)

606-889-0422 (work)

606-794-9220 (cell)

asalyer@centertech.com

Lora Simpkins

Screening & Referral Specialist – KY HELP Statewide Call Center

833-859-4357 (work)

lsimpkins@centertech.com

Crystal Smallwood

Program Member Manager, UNITE Service Corps

606-369-4408 (cell)

csmallwood@centertech.com

Kelli Thompson

Co-Program Director, UNITE Service Corps

606-794-3938 (cell)

kthompson@centertech.com

Debbie Trusty

Education & Treatment Director

606-889-0422 (work)

606-339-6802 (cell)

dtrusty@centertech.com

JoAnn Vanzant

Program Director, UNITE Rural Health Opioid Program (RHOP)

(Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, and Wolfe counties)

606-407-1360 (cell)

jvanzant@centertech.com

Carl Varney

Coalition Coordinator, Region 4

(Breathitt, Jackson, Knox, Lee, Morgan, Owsley, Rockcastle and Wolfe counties)

606-330-1406 (work)

606-594-8144 (cell)

cvarney@centertech.com

Jennifer Witt

Treatment Referral Coordinator

606-330-1424 (work)

jwitt@centertech.com

Rx Drug Abuse & Heroin Summit

www.rx-summit.com