Contact Us

How to contact UNITE

 
Drug Tipline: 1-866-424-4382
Treatment Help Line: 1-866-90-UNITE (1-866-908-6483)
KY HELP Statewide Call Center: 1-8KY-HELP (1-833-859-4357) or text HOPE to 96714


Main Office

350 CAP Drive, London, KY 40744
Phone: 606-330-1400
Toll-free: 1-866-OP-UNITE (1-866-678-6483)
Fax: 606-877-1018
unite@centertech.com
 

Financial Office

2292 South Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-677-6179
Fax: 606-677-6166
 

Big Sandy Office

100 Resource Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: 606-889-0422
Fax: 606-889-0874


UNITE Staff

  • Scott Bailey
    Law Enforcement Manager – sbailey@centertech.com, 606-330-1405 (work)
  • Sandy Bates
    Accounting Clerk – sbates@centertech.com, 606-677-6179
  • Mark Davis
    Youth Programs Coordinator | Law Enforcement Liaison – mdavis@centertech.com, 606-330-1413 (work) or 606-524-0430 (cell)
  • Lynnell Fields
    Executive Assistant – lfields@centertech.com, 606-330-1400 (work)
  • Tonia Fugate
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 5 (Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Menifee and Rowan counties), and Treatment Coordinator – tfugate@centertech.com, 606-889-0422 (work) or 606-422-3837 (cell)
  • Nancy Hale
    President/CEO – nhale@centertech.com, 606-330-1400
  • Benji Hammons
    Prevention Curriculum Specialist, Knox Promise Neighborhood – bhammons@centertech.com, 606-330-1400 (work) or 606-312-3441 (cell)
  • Melinda Kincer
    UNITE Service Corps (AmeriCorps) Program Director – mkincer@centertech.com, 606-386-9077 (cell)
  • Dawn Lang
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 1 (Laurel, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Wayne and Whitley counties) | Treatment Assessment Coordinator – dlang@centertech.com, 606-330-1420 (work) or 606-224-4556 (cell)
  • Marionette Little
    UNITE Service Corps (AmeriCorps) Co-Program Director – mlittle@centertech.com, 606-234-5341 (cell)
  • Dale Morton
    Communications Director – dmorton@centertech.com, 606-330-1408 (work) or 606-271-0624 (cell)
  • Shawna Ping
    Chief Financial Officer – sping@centertech.com, 606-677-6179
  • Amy Ritterholz
    Prevention Curriculum Specialist, Perry Promise Neighborhood – aritterholz@centertech.com, 606-791-7360 (cell)
  • Alyson Salyer
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 3 (Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry and Pike counties)asalyer@centertech.com, 606-889-0422 (work) or 606-794-9220 (cell)
  • Kelli Thompson
    UNITE Service Corps (AmeriCorps) Co-Program Director – kthompson@centertech.com, 606-794-3938 (cell)
  • Debbie Trusty
    Education & Treatment Director – dtrusty@centertech.com, 606-889-0422 (work) or 339-6802 (cell)
  • JoAnn Vanzant
    Rural Health Opioid Program (RHOP) Director (Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, and Wolfe counties)jvanzant@centertech.com, 606-407-1360 (cell)
  • Carl Varney
    Coalition Coordinator, Region 4 (Breathitt, Jackson, Knox, Lee, Morgan, Owsley, Rockcastle and Wolfe counties)cvarney@centertech.com, 606-330-1406 (work) or 606-594-8144 (cell)
  • Tom Vicini
    Deputy Director | Coalition Coordinator, Region 2 (Bell, Clay, and Harlan counties)tvicini@centertech.com, 606-330-1404 (work) or 606-418-1926 (cell)
  • Jennifer Witt
    Treatment Assessment Coordinator – jwitt@centertech.com, 606-330-1424 (work)

KY HELP Statewide Call Center

100 Resource Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: 1-833-8KY-HELP (1-833-859-4357)
or text HOPE to 96714

  • Mike Vance – Call Center Supervisor
  • Dakota Hunt – Outreach Specialist
  • Hannah Lucas – Administrative Assistant
  • Courtney Maynard – Screening Referral Specialist
  • Jill Robinson – Screening Referral Specialist
  • Lora Simpkins – Screening Referral Specialist

 

Rx Drug Abuse & Heroin Summit

www.rx-summit.com


Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Subject

Your Message